ZONA NORTE

 

Chihuahua

 

Eleazar Faudoa

(614) 125 1623 "

eleazar.faudoa@guhring,com.mx

 

Saltillo

 

Alonso Renteria

(868) 818 2126

alonso.renteria@guhring.com.mx

 

Juan Luis Pérez

(472) 105 4449

luis.perez@guhring.com.mx

 

Jorge Torres

(844) 103 59 53

jorge.torres@guhring,com.mx

 

Luis Flores

(844) 103 5955

luis.flores@guhring,com.mx

 

Elias Velázquez

(442) 395 3266

elias.velazquez@guhring.com.mx

 

 

Torreón

 

Juan Garcia

(871) 113 6269

juan.garcia@guhring.com.mx

 

Monterrey

 

Josué Reyes

(812) 8617847

josue.reyes@guhring.com.mx

 

Tamaulipas

 

Ivan Renteria

(868) 153 0017

 ivan.renteria@guhring.com.mx

 

 

ZONA CENTRO

 

Querétaro

 

Jonathan Roman

(442) 142 1637

jonathan.roman@guhring.com.mx

 

Pablo Becerra

(442) 479 2693

pablo.becerra@guhring.com.mx

 

Carlos Jarillo

(442) 186 0139

carlos.jarillo@guhring,com.mx

 

Fernando Pioquinto

(442) 343 1480

fernando.pioquinto@guhring,com.mx

 

Mariela Melgar

(442) 331 6570

mariela.melgar@guhring,com.mx

 

Karla Mendoza

(442) 184 8849

karla.mendoza@guhring,com.mx

 

Querétaro Aeroespacial

 

Leonel Duran

(442) 146 5209

leonel.duran@guhring,com.mx

 

Celaya, Gto.

 

Ismael Balcazar

(222) 505 2800

ismbal@guhring,com.mx

 

Claudia Lira

(442) 592 6280

claudia.lira@guhring,com.mx

 

Silao, Gto.

 

 

Ricardo Perez

(442) 467 5753

ricardo.perez@guhring,com.mx

 

Carlos Arriaga

(472) 161 6893

carlos.arriaga@guhring.com.mx

 

Claudia Andrade

(472) 139 9071

claudia.andrade@guhring,com.mx

 

Guadalupe Mendoza

(477) 394 9500

guadalupe.mendoza@guhring.com.mx

 

Irapuato, Gto.

 

David Cauich

(477) 787 7464

david.cauich@guhring,com.mx

 

San Luis Potosí

 

David Chavez

(444) 188 4212

david.chavez@guhring.com.mx

 

Aguascalientes

 

Antonio Becerril

(449) 115 1008

antonio.becerril@guhring.com.mx

 

 

 

ZONA SUR

 

Edomex

 

Alan Aldama

(722) 649 2760

alan.aldama@guhring.com.mx

 

Giovanni Muñoz

(722) 768 2112

giovanny.munoz@guhring,com.mx

 

Puebla / Ciudad de México

 

Jobani Ortega

(221) 272 1114

rodolfo.ortega@guhring,com.mx

 

 

Puebla

 

Alejandro Zepeda

(222) 739 3560

abraham.zepeda@guhring.com.mx

 

Benjamin Juarez

(552) 240 3032

benjamin.juarez@guhring,com.mx

 

Francisco Lagunes

(222) 709 6786

francisco.lagunes@guhring,com.mx

 

Farid Dominguez

(222) 709 6787

farid.dominguez@guhring,com.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Chihuahua

 

Sergio Garcia

(614) 198 7527

sergio.garcia@guhring.com.mx

 

Monterrey

 

Adylene Tinajero

(442) 790 0188

adylene.tinajero@guhring.com.mx

 

Saltillo

 

Mauricio Martinez

(442) 790 0474

mauricio.martinez@guhring.com.mx

 

Manuel Sanchez

(442) 595 1118

manuel.sanchez@guhring.com.mx

 

Alejandro Correa

(442) 181 6595

miguel.correa@guhring.com.mx

 

Querétaro

 

Gustavo Vicencio

(442) 156 5312

gustavo.vicencio@guhring.com.mx

 

Natalie Guerrero

(442) 281 0893

 natalie.guerrero@guhring.com.mx

 

Eduardo San Juan

(442) 186 7376

eduardo.sanjuan@guhring.com.mx

 

J. Luis Hernandez

(442) 230 3442

 luis.hernandez@guhring.com.mx

 

Idalia Márquez

(442) 790 0187

idalia.marques@guhring.com.mx

 

Ivon Muñoz

(442) 226 0123

ivon.munoz@guhring.com.mx

 

Manuel Guerrero

(442) 445 1209

manuel.guerrero@guhring.com.mx

 

Querétaro - San Juan del Río

 

Josue Ramirez

(442) 117 3487

josue.ramirez@guhring.com.mx

 

Bajío

 

Salvador Gutiérrez

(442) 274 6759

salvador.gutierrez@guhring.com.mx

 

Gabriela Balderas

(442) 790 0214

gabriela.balderas@guhring.com.mx

 

Aguascalientes y San Luis Potosí

 

Jose de los Santos

(442) 281 3130

jose.delossantos@guhring.com.mx

 

Puebla

 

Gerardo Cervantes

(442) 395 5646

gerardo.cervantes@guhring.com.mx

 

Daniel Garay

(442) 181 7611

daniel.garay@guhring.com.mx

 

Toluca

 

Ramiro Salazar

(442) 479 2658

ramiro.salazar@guhring.com.mx

 

 

 

Refugio Gutiérrez

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 553

Telcel: +52 442 467 7855

refugio.gutierrez@guehring.de

 

Natalie Guerrero

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 561

Telcel +52 442 281 0893

natalie.guerrero@guehring.de

 

Gustavo Vicencio

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 556

Telcel: +52 442 156 5312

gustavo.vicencio@guehring.de

 

Salvador Gutiérrez

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 552

Telcel: +52 844 103 5660

salvador.gutierrez@guehring.de

 

José Luis Hernández

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 586

Telcel: +52 442 230 3442

luis.hernandez@guehring.de

 

Josué Ramírez

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 562

Telcel: +52 844 103 5660

josue.ramirez@guehring.de

 

Daniel Olivas

Telcel: +52 614 196 3860

daniel.olivas@guehring.de

 

Gabriela Balderas

Telcel: +52 442 790 0214

daniel.olivas@guehirng.de

 

Idalia Marquez

Telcel: +52 442 790 0187

idalia.marquez@guehirng.de

 

Sergio García – Chihuahua

Telcel: +52 (614) 198 7527

sergio.garcía@guehring.de

 

Mauricio Martínez – Saltillo

Telcel: +52 442 790 0474

mauricio.martinez@guehring.de

 

Manuel Sánchez- Saltillo

Telcel: +52 442 595 1118

manuel.sanchez@guehring.de

 

Adylene Tinajero – Monterrey

Telcel: +52 442 790 0188

adylene.tinajero@guehring.de

 

José de los Santos – Aguascalientes

Telcel: +52 442 281 3130

jose.delossantos@guehirng.de

 

Julio López – Silao

Telcel: +52 442 395 3265

julio.lopez@guehring.de

 

Ramiro Salazar – Toluca

Tel. Oficina: + 52 (442) 2216192 Ext: 560

Telcel: +52 442 479 2658

ramiro.salazar@guehring.de

 

Gerardo Cervantes -Puebla

Telcel: +52 844 103 5660

gerardo.cervantes@guehring.de

 

 

ZONA NORTE

ZONA CENTRO

ZONA SUR

GUHRING MEXICANA S.A. DE C.V.

¿Quién ofrece más?

Guhring Mexicana

Lateral de la carretera estatal 431 Km 2 + 200 Interior 10, Parque Industrial Tecnológico Innovación, El Marqués, Querétaro, C.P. 76246, México  Tel: +52 (442) 221 6192, 221 6193, 221 6195 y 221 6520    contacto@guhring.com.mx    Aviso de Privacidad    Términos y Condiciones